Sunday, February 07, 2010


A band named MOONSHINE is finally releasing their first EP Album tomorrow February 8, 2010 , a dream come true for the four rock musicians, in the band Ryan Noronha (Vocals/Harmonica), Kurt Rozario (Guitar, Back-up Vocals), Quay Evano (Bass), Hisham Ghanem (Drums). Please do support their band and the local original music scene here in the UAE. You can download sample tracks at www.gimmesound/moonshine.

Moonshine Songs on the Album

1) Moonshine

2) Leave the Light On

3) Confusion

4) Addicted to You

5) Guiding Light

6) Why

To get a copy please email Quay at

No comments:

PayPal Its Free Sign-up Now!!!

Sign up for PayPal and start accepting credit card payments instantly.