Saturday, July 14, 2007

New Seven Wonders of the World

The New7Wonders organization is happy to announce the following 7 candidates have been elected to represent global heritage throughout history. The listing is in random order, as announced at the Declaration Ceremony on 07.07.07. All the New 7 Wonders are equal and are presented as a group without any ranking.

Great Wall of China

Petra- of Jordan

Christ Redeemer of Brazil

Machu Picchu of Peru

Taj Mahal of India

Chichén Itzá of Mexico

Roman Colosseum of Italy

The Finalists for the New7Wonders

No comments:

PayPal Its Free Sign-up Now!!!

Sign up for PayPal and start accepting credit card payments instantly.