Wednesday, June 09, 2010

Proclamation Day of the 15th President and Vice President of the Philippines

MANILA, Philippines – Senator Benigno Aquino III has been proclaimed as the country’s 15th President.
Chorus of cheers hailed from the gallery as Senate President Juan Ponce Enrile and Speaker Prospero Nograles proclaimed Aquino and Vice President Jejomar Binay at 3:40 p.m., officially sealing their victory in the May 10 automated elections.

No comments:

PayPal Its Free Sign-up Now!!!

Sign up for PayPal and start accepting credit card payments instantly.